Master Key Quest

Journey to the Master Keys

Week 8 My S t r e t c h

4 Comments

My S t r e t c h … What is that you ask?

I can literally feel the very fiber of my brain cells really stretching as I Earsprogress on this journey within. I have heard a number of times that the longest distance we will ever know is the distance between our ears.

For the first time in a long time, I can see light at the end of the tunnel and be confident that it is not a train!  I have been able to keep my “game face” on through some pretty tough times over tough-babythe past few years. You know that look of determination that you are making it no matter what!

Well, I can honestly say that I no longer need the game face. Whew! What a relief!

So much has happened that most people would call “coincidence”. I am now at the point where people keep saying to me, “WOW, you are really on a roll!” I am truly making the progress in my business life, in my personal life and in my spiritual life that I have been chasing for about a year and a half!

In fact, I am going to be so bold as to say, “I believe”.

believe_nischala

4 thoughts on “Week 8 My S t r e t c h

  1. “I believe”

    This is one of the most powerful statements in my opinion.

    As Henry Ford said it: ““Whether you think you can, or you think you can’t–you’re right.”

    I think we could (or should) replace the word “think” by the word “believe” in this quote 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. “Thelongest distance we will ever know is the distance between our ears”, ……. I loved that!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

